As you may have read earlier, the Troupe’s leader, Fey, has recently reported a shortage of chocolate. And, to make matters worse, the camel ate it! Ohhh someone’s going to pay. First he chews up my skirt, then he singes my hair, and I sprain my ankle…and NOW he had the nerve to eat the chocolate!? I’ll show this camel…oh, he’ll never think twice about stealing chocolate from ME again…

I just…ugh. I can’t believe we’re letting that camel walk all over us. He’s a CAMEL! So he breathes fire…and has a nasty temper…WE’RE the ones in charge here! Grrrr… He’s gonna get it. He’s gonna get it big time. Everyone’s flipping out without the chocolate. The fortune tellers can’t tell the fortunes for some reason (or they’re just making up bogus out of anger), and even the sword jugglers are physically distressed.

…Ya know what!? Obviously, this Troupe has a serious problem. It needs fixing. Thank you, oh wise camel. You have shown me the light. I feel like I have been drowning and you reached out a hand to rescue me. We are much too dependent on chocolate. We should all quit. Right now. We have no reason to be eating so much chocolate. It’s unhealthy and we’re being ridiculous. And, clearly, we should offer all our chocolates to the camel daily as a sacrifice in thanks for showing us.

NOT! I want my chocolate! GIVE ME BACK MY CHOCOLATE YOU SLEAZY CREATURE!

~Starr