As soon as I heard that there was a shortage of chocolate, I grabbed some of my money and dashed to the nearest settlement with a chocolate shop. I love chocolate myself, but I won’t go crazy if my chocolate goes missing…..but if you add a ton of edgy people without chocolate together….you get CHAOS. By the time I got back, I could almost feel the tension in the air…or maybe it was all the flames and fire that the camel was spewing everywhere. First I got a bucket of water and calmed down the camel – his throat always gets super-dry whenever he starts spam-firing. As a thank-you, he spat in my face. Yea. As soon as I got him that bucket of water, I brought the big bag of chocolates that I bought and gave a piece of chocolate to everyone and of course, the camel lumbers over and takes a whole box of chocolate for himself…..now if only I can find Happy….I heard that the camel was bullying her  I hope that she’s alright, because last time she got a bit of her hair burned – I hope that the camel doesn’t turn her bald someday…..err, maybe Happy should stay away from the camel for a while….

—LaVida